Calendar/Term Dates

TERM DATES– 2022

  Term 1: Monday, 31 January –  Friday, 8 April 2022

  Term 2: Tuesday, 26 April – Friday, 24  June 2022

  Term 3: Monday, 18 July – Friday, 23 September 2022

  Term 4: Tuesday, 11 October – Thursday, 8 December 2022

TERM DATES– 2023

  Term 1: Wednesday, 1 February –  Thursday, 6 April 2022

  Term 2: Wednesday, 26 April – Friday, 30  June 2022

  Term 3: Tuesday, 18 July – Friday, 22 September 2022

  Term 4: Tuesday, 10 October – Thursday, 7 December 2022