Calendar/Term Dates

TERM DATES– 2019

Term 1:  Monday, 4 February –  Friday, 9 April 2019

Term 2:  Tues 30 April – Friday, 5 July 2019

Term 3:  Tuesday, 23 July – Friday, 27 September 2019

Term 4: Tuesday, 15 October – Thursday, 12 December 2019

 

TERM DATES– 2020

Term 1:  Monday, 3 February –  Thursday, 9 April 2020

Term 2:  Wednesday, 29 April – Friday, 3  July 2020

Term 3:  Tuesday, 21 July – Friday, 25 September 2020

Term 4: Tuesday, 13 October – Thursday, 10 December 2020

To access the Annual Calendar, please follow this link here.